Archive for June, 2013

Beatport ExclusiveVol.04 -Ultra Feeling- Release on beatport

28 Jun

Produced & All Music selected & Non stop mixed

by Taku Nakahara


1. Lost In Orbit(Original Mix)-Adam K and Soha

2. Rio(Original Mix)-Mark Sixma and Klauss Goulart

3. Thunder(Original Mix)-W&W

4. Viper(Original Mix)-Dannic

5. Three Triangles (Losing My Religion)(Original Club Mix)-Hardwell

6. Dynamo(Original Mix)-Laidback Luke and Hardwell

7. Rockin’ N’ Rollin'(Original Mix)-Fedde Le Grand

8. Rock Music(Original Mix)-Alvaro

9. More Cowbell(Original Mix)-D.O.D

10. Razz Up(Original Mix)-Sini

11. Shocker(Original Mix)-Tiesto and DJ Punish

12. United (Ultra Music Festival Anthem)(Tiesto and Blasterjaxx Remix)-Tiesto, Alvaro and Blasterjaxx

13. Radiate(Helvetic Nerds Remix)-Julie Thompson, Dinka and Helvetic Nerds

14. As Your Friend feat. Chris Brown(Leroy Styles & Afrojack Extended Mix)-Afrojack

15. Tripoli(Michael Woods ReMaster)-Double Cream

16. You Got The Love(Remixes)-Starkillers and Nick Skitz

17. The Sun(Original Mix)-Leventina and EDX

18. Give It All(Don Diablo & CID Dub)-Don Diablo, Kelis and Alex Clare

19. Walking On Air(Extended Mix)-Dino and Daddy’s Groove

20. Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion)(Dubvision Remix)-Discopolis

21. Atmosphere(Extended Mix)-Kaskade

22. Love Me Right(Original Mix)-Vince Moogin

23. We Know(Original Mix)-Swanky Tunes, Eitro and DVBBS

24. Take Me feat. Kyler England(Original Mix)-Kyler England

25. Center Of The Universe(Remode)-Axwell

26. Love Is The Answer feat. Blessid Union of Souls(Tiesto Remix)-Jus Jack, Oza, Blessid Union of Souls and Tiesto

27. Feel Me(Original Mix)-The Two Friends and Priyanka Atreya

Taku Nakahara Blog