Archive for February, 2013

Release Today!!! Beatport Exclusive Vol.02 -STAR LIGHT RUN-

14 Feb

All Music selected & Non stop mixed by Taku Nakahara

Produced by Taku Nakahara


1. Three Million (Your Love Is So Amazing)-Avicii ft Negin

2. I Could Be the One(Original Mix)-Nicky Romero and Avicii

3. Helvete (Original Mix)-Marcus Schossow

4. Louder(Club Instrumental)-Voodoo & Serano, Ron Carroll and Ceresia

5. Rift(Original Mix)-Dirty South&Michael 

6. Soldiers (Original Mix)-Sick Individuals

7. Illusion feat. Lima(Mischa Daniels Extended Remix)-Da Hool, Mischa Daniels and Lima

8. Head Up(Original Mix)-Arno Cost

9. Lift Off! (Original Mix)-W&W

10. Clash(Original Mix)-Alesso

11. WOW (Original Mix)-Felguk, Yves V

12. Something To Believe In(Hard Rock Sofa Vocal Remix)-Norman Doray and NERVO

13. MIAO (Original Mix)-Thomas Gold

14. RAW (Original Mix)-Fedde Le Grand

15. Dynamic (Original Mix)-Qulinez

16. Ready (Original Mix)-Marcel Woods, Allure

17. No One Knows Who We Are feat. Lights (Original Mix)-Kaskade, Swanky Tunes, Lights

18. Easy (Extended Mix)-Mat Zo, Porter Robinson

19. Stellar(Extended Club Mix)-Daddy’s Groove

20. Bavarian #1 (Dimitri Vangelis and Wyman extended remix)-Miike Snow

Beatport ExclusiveVol.02 -STAR LIGHT RUN- 2月14日バレンタインデーにリリース決定!!!

05 Feb

Beatport ExclusiveVol.02 -STAR LIGHT RUN-

Coming Soon…!!!!

Taku Nakahara Blog