Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category

2014.04.04 release on beatport Taku Nakahara Vol.08 – to the future –

04 Apr

Produced & All Music selected & Non stop mixed

by Taku Nakahara × burn Residency 2014

10 Mar

この度急遽 × burn Residency 2014のDJコンテストにエントリーすることになりました!


2014.01.22 release on beatport Taku Nakahara Vol.07 – Starting Over –

27 Jan


Taku Nakahara Vol.07 – Starting Over –

Produced & All Music selected & Non stop mixed

by Taku Nakahara


1. Intro

2. We Like To Party(Original Mix)-Showtek

3. Get Down(Original Mix)-Hard Rock Sofa and Eva Shaw

4. Not Taking This No More feat. Beverley Knight(MAKJ Remix)-Ivan Gough, NERVO and Beverley Knight

5. Legacy(Kryder Remix)-Nicky Romero and Krewella

6. C’mon(Original Mix)-Danny Marquez and Formative

7. Pallaroid(Original Mix)-Thomas Newson

8. Revolution(Vocal Mix)-Ummet Ozcan, NERVO and R3hab

9. Wizard(Original Mix)-Martin Garrix and Jay Hardway

10. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat(Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Ummet Ozcan Tomorrowland Remix)-Fatboy Slim and Dimitri Vegas

11. Mystica(Original Mix)-Blasterjaxx

12. Tsunami(Blasterjaxx Remix)-DVBBS and Borgeous

13. Riser(Original Mix)-Marc Benjamin

14. RIOT(Original Mix)-Arty and Matisse & Sadko

15. Nightventure(Original Mix)-Arno Cost and Greg Cerrone

16. United Kids of the World feat. Krewella(Project 46 Remix)-Headhunterz and Krewella

17. Wake Me Up(EDX’s Miami Sunset Remix)-EDX and Avicii

18. Charger(Original Mix)-Merk & Kremont and Amersy

19. Direct Dizko(Original Mix)-Sander Van Doorn and Yves V

20. The Tempest(Extended Mix)-Leventina and EDX

21. Elysium(Original Mix)-Audien

22. Under Control (Extended Mix) -Calvin Harris & Alesso

Taku Nakahara Blog